Auxiliary Checklists that are no longer needed may be deleted from the Directory.
NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to Directories > Auxiliary Checklist Directory.
To delete an Auxiliary Checklist title:
From the Auxiliary Checklist Directory, select the title in the left-hand pane.
Click the Delete icon to the far right of the title row. If the title is not used in any cases, confirm your deletion on the warning message.
NOTE: Only one checklist title may be deleted at a time.
Click the Yes button to confirm the checklist title deletion.
Click the No button to abort the checklist title deletion.
Auxiliary Checklist titles currently used in one or more cases cannot be deleted.
While in-use checklist titles cannot be deleted, individual checklist items can be deleted. Review Deleting Checklist Items for more details.
3. Click the Save button to save changes.


