When changes have been made to the detail view of an insurance item, click the Save button to keep all changes or click the Discard button to abort all changes.
If unsaved changes exist, a warning message will display when you attempt to navigate away from the detail view, using one of the following methods:
Clicking another tab in the Case Folder
Clicking the
to close the whole Case Folder
Click the Yes button to abort all changes and leave the current view.
Click the No button to return to your changes.


