Custom reports created from Master Report Templates or Dashboards can be deleted from the Report Library. Master Templates cannot be deleted.
NOTE: You must have Enabled and Delete permissions to General > Reports.
Reports can also be deleted from the Reports tab or from the Report Details tab.
To delete a custom report from the Report Library:
Click the Open reports button on the left navigation pane.
From the Reports tab: click the three dots button
and select the Delete option.
From the Report Details tab of a selected report: click the More button on the report you wish to remove and select the Delete option.
Confirm your choice on the Delete Report message. Current report subscriptions will also be removed when the report is deleted.
Click the Yes button to delete the selected report from the Report Library.
Click the No button to abort the deletion.
NOTE: Reports that have been marked as a favorite and appear in your "All Favorites" tab within the Report Library cannot be deleted. To delete these reports, ensure the star icon is hollow (not a favorite report).
3. A confirmation banner when the report has been deleted.



