When changes have been made to the Staff Groups Directory, click the Save button to keep all changes or click the Discard button to abort all changes.
If unsaved changes exist and you attempt to navigate away from the current view by one of the following scenarios, a warning message will display:
Selecting another Staff Group
Clicking the Delete icon to remove a group – Refer to Deleting a Staff Group for more details.
Clicking the back arrow to return to Settings
Clicking the
to close the Settings tab
Click the Yes button to abort all changes and leave the current view.
Click the No button to return to your changes.



