Skip to main content

Deleting Text Logs

Texts logged in the Communication Center can be deleted if they are no longer needed.

NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to General > Communications Center to delete text messages.

Texts can be deleted from the kebab menu or in bulk from the list view.

To delete one or more texts from the Communications Center:

  1. Use the checkboxes to select one or more texts and click the Delete button above the grid.

  2. You may also click the kebab menu and select the Delete option for a single text log.

  3. A Delete Communications window will display.

  4. A success banner will display when text conversations have been deleted.

Did this answer your question?