Transactions can be deleted for Value items from the list view or detail view on the Value tab.
NOTE: You must have Delete permissions for the Value Tab.
List View
To delete a transaction from the list view, select the desired Value item. On the right preview pane, scroll to the Transaction Details section and click the trash icon for the transaction you wish to delete.
Detail View
To delete a transaction from the detail view, scroll down to the Transaction Details section and click the trash icon for the transaction you wish to delete.
Confirm your selection on the Delete Payment warning message.
Click the Yes button to delete the transaction from the Value item. The Adjustments, Payments, and Due fields of the Value item will be recalculated.
Click the No button to abort the deletion.
Changes to the list or detail view will automatically be saved when a transaction is deleted.
NOTE: If other changes exist for the Value item, save those changes before deleting a Value Transaction.




