Custom dashboards can be deleted when you are the owner. Dashboards that have been shared with you can be removed from your list of dashboards.
NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to General > Advanced Search to delete custom or shared dashboards.
Delete Dashboards
Dashboards that you have created can be deleted from Dashboard Settings.
To delete a dashboard:
Select the dashboard you wish to delete.
Click the gear icon.
On the Dashboard Settings window, click the Delete Dashboard button.
Confirm your intention by clicking the Delete button. If you have shared this dashboard with other users, it will automatically be removed from this list of dashboards.
A confirmation banner will display when the custom dashboard has been deleted.
Remove Dashboard
Dashboards that have been shared with you can be removed from Dashboard Settings.
To remove a dashboard:
Select the dashboard you wish to remove. Shared dashboards will display a people icon below the title.
Click the gear icon.
On the Dashboard Settings window, click the Remove Dashboard button.
Confirm your intention by clicking the Remove button. The dashboard will be removed only from your view.
A confirmation banner will display when the custom dashboard has been removed.






