Once created, a user defined field can be modified through the design layout screen. Any changes will only affect the field in that particular section.
User defined fields can only be modified in the Case Field Directory, select the field to display the Edit field window. However, the field can be removed by clicking the Delete button.
Fields can also be rearranged within the current section or to another section on the design layout screen. To move a field, select and drag the field to the desired location.
Click the Save button in the Layout Manager to keep your changes.


