User defined fields that do not contain data can be deleted by clicking the Delete
icon on the far right of a field.
Click the Yes button to confirm the field deletion.
Click the No button to abort the deletion.
If the delete icon is clicked for a field that contains data, a warning message will display with the area in Neos that is currently using this field.
If the Case Field is currently used in a Dynamic Layout and does not have data entered, the field cannot be deleted.




