Fields can be reordered within the same section or moved to other sections using the hand icon
or the four arrows icon
.
To create a new row in the current section, drag and drop the existing field into the bottom row. Fields can be placed up to three in a row.
To remove an existing field from a section, hover over the field and click the trash can icon. Confirm your selection on the Delete Field? warning message. Any existing data from that field will be hidden, however, if the same field is added, the original data will return.
That field will be returned to the Sections list where it can be reinserted.
If the removed field is the last remaining item in a section, you will be instructed to remove the blank section.
NOTE: Fields within the Name (block), Addresses (block), Phones (block), Emails (block), and Online Accounts (block) cannot be removed or rearranged. The entire block can be repositioned in the Intake Layout Design screen.
Whole tab sections are added to the bottom of the Intake Layout Design screen and can be reordered using the hand icon or the four arrows icon.
The desired section in the Intake Layout Design screen will collapse, allowing you to drag/drop to a new location.
Click the Save button to save your changes.






