Skip to main content

Saving a Provider Note

When changes have been made to the detail view of a note, click the Save button to keep all changes or click the Discard button to abort all changes.

If unsaved changes exist and you attempt to navigate away from the detail view by one of the following scenarios, a warning message will display.

  • Clicking another Provider tab

  • Clicking the X to close the Provider

  • Click the Yes button to abort all changes and leave the current view.

  • Click the No button to return to your changes.

Did this answer your question?