To remove a tile from a dashboard:
Hover over the top band of the tile you wish to delete and click the delete icon.
Confirm your intention on the Delete Tile message.
Click the Yes button to delete the tile from your current dashboard. Standard tiles will not be deleted from the Tile Library. Custom tiles that have not been added to the Tile Library will be permanently deleted.
Click the No button to abort the tile deletion.
3. Your dashboard will automatically refresh when the Yes button is clicked.


