Skip to main content

Delete Automation

Automations can be deleted from the Automations Directory or from the Checklist item.

NOTE: Your firm must have NeosAI Platinum. You must have Delete permissions to Directories > Automated Workflows and Case > Checklist to access, create, and edit Checklist workflows.

To delete an automation from the Automations Directory:

  1. In the list view, click the three-dot menu to the left of the automation Name and choose Delete.

  2. Confirm your intention on the Delete Automation warning message. When Yes is clicked, this automation will be removed from all areas that match this trigger condition. NOTE: Instead of deleting, you can disable the automation, which will not trigger but keep it in the list of Automations.

  3. When Yes is clicked, the automation will be removed from the list.

Did this answer your question?