When changes such as adding, modifying or deleting items have been made to the Auxiliary Checklist Directory, the Save button above the grid will be enabled.
Click the Save button to keep your changes.
Click the Discard button to abort all unsaved changes.
However, if changes have been made and you attempt to select another Auxiliary Checklist title, you will be prompted with an unsaved changes warning message.
TIP: You may decide to abort the recent changes by using this method.
Click the Yes button to abandon your changes and leave the current screen.
Click the No button to return to your changes.
Refer to Adding an Auxiliary Checklist Item, Modifying an Auxiliary Checklist Item and Deleting an Auxiliary Checklist Item for details when Save is triggered.


