Skip to main content

Deleting an Email

This article describes the process for deleting an email on the Party or Provider tab. Any changes made to the contact's email will be reflected in the Party and Provider Card.

NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to Name Details > Online Accounts. You must also have Enabled and Modify permissions to the Party Tab or Provider Tab to save the changes made to the contact on the Party Tab or Provider Tab.

To delete an email:

  1. Hover over the desired email and click the delete icon.

  2. Confirm your selection on the following message box.

  • Click the Yes button to confirm the email deletion.

  • Click the No button to abort the deletion.

3. Click the Save button to save changes.

4. Click the Save button to keep your changes to the current tab.

Did this answer your question?