Skip to main content

Deleting a Staff Group

Staff Groups that are no longer needed may be deleted from the Staff Groups Directory.

NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to the Directories > Staff Groups Directory.

To delete a staff group:

From the Staff Groups Directory, hover over the desired group name in the left-hand pane.

Click the Delete icon next to the group you wish to delete.

A delete warning message will display.

  • Click the Yes button to confirm the staff group deletion.

  • Click the No button to abort the group deletion.

Click the Save button to save your changes.

The deleted staff group will no longer appear in any fields that use staff groups.

Did this answer your question?