This article describes the process for deleting sections from the design layout screen.
NOTE: You must have Add permissions to Directories > User Defined Screens.
To delete a section from the design layout screen of the Layout Manager, click the gear
icon on the right of the section you wish to remove. On the Edit section window, click the Delete button.
Confirm your intention on the Delete section window:
Click the Yes button to confirm the section deletion.
Click the No button to abort the section deletion.
Click the Cancel button to return to the Layout Manager.
Click the Save button on the Header Bar to save changes to the Layout Manager.



