Custom tiles from Advanced Search queries can be removed from a user's current dashboard.
NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to General > Advanced Search to delete a tile.
To delete a tile:
Click the Edit button on the top right of the desired Dashboard. You will now be in Edit mode.
Locate the tile you wish to remove and click the trash icon.
Click the Delete button to completely remove the selected tile from your current dashboard.
Click the Cancel button to abort the tile deletion.
3. Your current dashboard will refresh when the Delete button has been clicked.
4. Click the Save button to save your recent changes and exit Edit mode.


