New, unread messages are displayed in bold in either the Inbox, Deleted, or Archived folders. Messages in your Sent folder are already marked 'read'; however, you can mark them 'unread' if needed.
When a message is viewed by opening the Message Details tab, it is marked 'read' and is no longer bold in the Messages List View. You may decide to keep certain messages 'unread' as a reminder.
Mark as Read
If a message is 'unread' and bold, click Bulk Actions in the List View or the meatballs menu (on the Message Details tab) and select the Mark as Read option to mark the message(s) as 'read'.
Mark as Unread
If a message is 'read' and not bold, click Bulk Actions in the List View or the three dots (on the Message Details tab) and select the Mark as Unread option to mark the message(s) as 'unread'.




