Dashboards that are no longer needed may be deleted.
Refer to Deleting a Tile for details on how to delete individual tiles from a dashboard.
To delete a dashboard:
From the Dashboard List, select the dashboard you wish to delete.
At the top of the dashboard, click the Settings button.
On the Settings window, click the Delete Dashboard button.
Confirm your selection on the Delete Dashboard message.
Click the Yes button to delete the current dashboard and return to the Dashboard List.
Click the No button to abort the dashboard deletion and return to the Settings window.


