A single message from your Sent, Deleted, or Archived folder, where you are the sender, may be resent to the staff designated, along with the name of the original message taker, recipient, date, and time. You may modify any field on the message before resending. This is useful if you need to change fields or add additional staff recipients.
To resend a message:
From the Messages tab, choose the folder that contains the message you wish to resend. Double-click the message or click the expand icon
or open icon
on the preview pane to open the Message Details tab.
Click the three dots and select the Resend option. Only messages that you have previously sent can be resent.
A Resend Message tab will display all the fields from your original sent message. You may make changes if needed. The note text field will contain your original message, including the staff, date, and time at which the original message was sent.
Once changes have been made, click the Send button to resend the message to the designated staff or click the Post and Send button to first post the message to the Notes tab of the linked Case # and then send it to the designated staff.
When Post and Send is clicked, set the desired Note Topic. "Posted Message" is the default selection.
The message will be sent to the listed staff and a copy will be placed in your Sent folder.







