This article describes the process for saving changes to the Provider Associations Directory.
When changes have been made to the Provider Associations Directory, click the Save button to keep all changes. Click the Undo button to discard only the last change. Click the Discard button to remove all recent changes.
If unsaved changes exist and you attempt to navigate away from the current view by one of the following scenarios, a warning message will display:
Selecting another Provider Associations Group
Clicking the + Add button to add a new group
Clicking the Delete icon to remove a group
Clicking the back arrow to return to Settings
Clicking the
to close the Settings tab
Click the Yes button to abort all changes and leave the current view.
Click the No button to return to your changes.



