Skip to main content

Saving the Case Tab

When modifications have been made to the Case tab, click the Save button to save all changes. Click the Discard button to remove all recent changes.

If changes have been made and you attempt to navigate to another tab in the Case or close the Case, an Unsaved changes message will display.

  • Click the Yes button to discard all unsaved changes and leave the Case tab.

  • Click the No button to return to your changes on the Case tab.

Did this answer your question?