One or more notes may be deleted from the Notes Tab list view.
NOTE: You must have the Delete permissions Provider > Provider Notes Tab.
From the Notes Tab of a Provider, use the check box to select the note(s) you wish to delete. Click the Bulk Action menu and choose the Delete option. Individual notes can be deleted by clicking the trash can icon to the right of a note entry in the list view.
Confirm your selection on the following warning message.
Click the Yes button to delete the selected note(s).
Click the No button to abort the deletion.
A success banner will display when the Yes button has been clicked and the notes are deleted.



