Skip to main content

Deleting User Defined Items

One or more User Defined items may be deleted from the User Defined List/Entry Tab list view.

NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to delete items from the User Tab List/Entry 1-5 Tabs.

To delete a single User Defined item, hover over the item you wish to delete and click the delete icon

.

To delete one or more User Defined items, select the check boxes of the item(s) you wish to delete. Click the Bulk Actions menu and select the Delete option.

Using either deletion method, confirm your selection on the following warning message.

  • Click the Yes button to delete the selected item(s).

  • Click the No button to abort the deletion.

A success banner will display when the Yes button was clicked.

Did this answer your question?