Save Case Fields
When changes have been made in the Case Fields Directory, click the Save button to retain all changes.
If the back arrow
is clicked to return to Settings and changes have not been saved, a warning message will display.
Click the Yes button to discard all changes and leave the Case Fields screen.
Click the No button to return to the Case Fields screen with your changes.



