This article describes the process for deleting an online account linked to a Party or Provider. Online accounts deleted from the Party Tab will reflect in the contact's Provider Card.
NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to Name Details > Online Accounts. You must also have Enabled and Modify permissions to the Party Tab or Provider Tab to save the changes made to the contact on the Party Tab or Provider Tab.
To delete an online account:
Hover over the desired online account listing and click the trash can icon.
NOTE: You can also delete an entry while on the Edit window.
Confirm your selection on the following message box.
Click the Yes button to confirm the online account deletion.
Click the No button to abort the deletion.
3. Click the Save button to save changes.



