Skip to main content

Deleting Calls

Calls logged in the Communications Center can be deleted if they are no longer needed.

NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to General > Communications Center to delete calls.

Calls can be deleted from the Assign Call window, from the kebab menu, or in bulk from the list view.

To delete one or more calls from the Communications Center list view:

  1. Use the checkboxes to select one or more calls and click the Delete button above the grid.

  2. You may also click the kebab menu and the Delete option for a single call log.

  3. A Delete Communication(s) warning message will display. Click the Yes button to confirm the deletion. This change cannot be undone.

  4. A success banner will display when call(s) have been deleted.

To delete a call from the Assign Call window:

  1. Click the Delete button to delete on the bottom left.

  2. Confirm your intention on the Delete Communication warning message. Call log deletion cannot be undone. Click the Delete button again to confirm.

  3. A success banner will display when the call is deleted.

Did this answer your question?