A mailing list and all included members can be removed from the Mailing List Directory.
NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to Directories > Mailing Lists.
To delete a mailing list:
Navigate to Settings > Mailing Lists.
In the Mailing List Directory, hover over the mailing list you wish to delete and click the Delete icon
.
The following message will display if members are associated with this mailing list.
Click the Yes button to delete the selected mailing list and disassociate all attached members from this mailing list.
Click the No button to abort the mailing list deletion.
4. The following message will display if there are NO members associated with this mailing list.
Click the Yes button to delete the selected mailing list.
Click the No button to abort the mailing list deletion.
5. The selected mailing list will be removed and all members will be disassociated. The Mailing List Directory will automatically save.





