Intakes that are no longer active can be archived in bulk from Browse Intakes or from the Intake detail view. In addition to changing the Stage & Status (for filtering purposes), archiving Intakes prevents Checklist items from displaying in the My Checklist widget within My Dashboards and the Checklist Summary.
NOTE: Stage & Status changes alone will still show Checklist items in the above areas.
NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to My/Others' Intakes to archive/unarchive Intakes from the detail view.
Archive Bulk Intakes
From Browse Intakes, select the checkboxes of the Intake(s) you wish to archive.
Click the Bulk Actions menu and select the Archive option.
Confirm your intention of archive the selected Intake(s).
A success banner will display when complete.
Archive Intake Detail View
From Browse Intakes, open the detail view of the desired Intake.
Click the Actions menu and select the Archive Intake option.
Confirm your intention by clicking the Yes button on the Archive Intake message.
A success message will display when complete.
To view the list of archived Intakes in the Browse Intakes list, set the Archived Status filter to "Archived". Archived Intakes will also be marked with
in the Archived column.






