Intakes that have been archived either in bulk or from the Intake detail view can be unarchived. Unarchiving intakes will now include checklist items in the My Checklist widget within My Dashboards and the Checklist Summary.
NOTE: You must have Delete permissions to My/Others' Intakes to archive/unarchive Intakes from the detail view.
Unarchive Bulk Intakes
From Browse Intakes, select the checkboxes of the Intake(s) you wish to unarchive. Archived Intakes can be detected using the 'Archived' column. You can also set the Archived Status filter to "Archived" to view only archived Intakes.
Click the Bulk Actions menu and select the Unarchive option.
Confirm your intention by clicking the Yes button on the Unarchive Intake message.
A confirmation message will display when complete.
Unarchive Intake Detail View
To unarchive an Intake:
Open the detail view of the desired Intake.
Click the Actions menu and select the Unarchive Intake option.
Confirm your intention by clicking the Yes button on the Unarchive Intake message.
A confirmation message will display when complete.





