When changes, such as adding or deleting a group, adding or deleting case members, or renaming a group have been made to the Companion Groups Directory, options for undo, discard, and save will be available.
Click the Undo button to undo the last change.
Click the Discard button to undo all changes.
Click the Save button to keep all changes.
If unsaved changes exist, a warning message will display when you attempt to navigate away from the current view by using one of the following methods:
Selecting another Companion Group name
Clicking the + Add button to insert a new group
Clicking the back arrow
to return to Settings
Clicking the X to close the Settings tab
Click the Yes button to abort all changes and leave the current view.
Click the No button to return to your changes.



