Skip to main content

Saving a Case Type

When changes such as adding, modifying, or deleting a Case Type have been made to the Case Type Directory, click the Save button to keep your changes or click the Discard button to abort all changes.

However, if changes have been made and you attempt to select another tab in the Case Type Directory or close the Case Type Directory, you will be prompted with an Unsaved changes warning message.

TIP: You may decide to abort the recent changes by using this method.

  • Click the Yes button to discard all changes and leave the current view.

  • Click the No button to return to your changes.

Did this answer your question?