An address associated with a Party can be deleted from Party Tab. When an address is deleted from the Party Tab, it will also be removed from the party's Provider information.
NOTE: You must have Delete permission to Name Details > Addresses.
To delete an address:
Hover over the desired address and click the trash can icon.
NOTE: You can also delete the address from the Edit window.
Confirm your selection on the Delete address warning.
Click the Yes button to confirm the address deletion.
Click the No button to abort the address deletion.
3. Click the Save button to save changes.


